2016 TOH Tour - Reviews

User avatar
madamimadam
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 25368
Joined: Fri Mar 27, 2015 6:16 pm
Location: Montreal, Canada
Contact:

2016 TOH Tour - Reviews

#1

Postby madamimadam » Sun Jan 24, 2016 6:06 pm

ASIA


Tokyo ONE

Barks http://www.barks.jp/news/?id=1000123094 G/T https://translate.google.com/translate? ... t=&act=url
Ro69 http://ro69.jp/news/detail/137009?rtw G/T https://translate.google.com/translate? ... t=&act=url


Osaka

Barks http://www.barks.jp/news/?id=1000123505 G/T https://translate.google.com/translate? ... t=&act=url



OCEANIA


Auckland

Libel http://libel.co.nz/blog_posts/8576-adam ... ith_photos
Tearaway http://tearaway.co.nz/in-review-adam-la ... land-show/
The Wireless http://thewireless.co.nz/articles/revie ... -town-hall


Melbourne

The Au. Review http://music.theaureview.com/reviews/li ... -26-01-16/
The Music.Com http://themusic.com.au/music/livereview ... hrisfield/


Adelaide

Adelaide Now http://www.adelaidenow.com.au/entertain ... f837049861
Mix 102.3 http://www.mix1023.com.au/entertainment ... 1s.twitter
The Upside Down News http://theupsidenews.com/2016/01/29/ada ... view-2016/


Sydney

4YE http://www.4ye.co.uk/2016/02/chasing-th ... ialnetwork
Daily Mail http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/ar ... psuit.html
Daily Telegraph http://www.dailytelegraph.com.au/newslo ... 2feee4786d
Naughty Gossip http://www.naughtygossip.com/boom/adam- ... good-shade
Nova 96.9 http://www.nova969.com.au/music/adam-la ... Jm.twitter
Renowned for Sound http://renownedforsound.com/index.php/l ... australia/
Sandy Shakes http://sandrashakespeare.com/chasing-th ... ign=buffer
Sharrit http://sharrit.net/adam-lambert-perform ... -jumpsuit/
Thomas Bleach http://thomasbleach.com/2016/02/04/live ... e-theatre/


USA


Huntington

96.5 TIC http://965tic.cbslocal.com/2016/02/24/s ... off-in-ny/
Digital Journal http://www.digitaljournal.com/a-and-e/m ... cle/458502
Disco Rodeo https://discorodeo.wordpress.com/2016/0 ... ar-1-2016/


Boston

Boston Globe http://www.bostonglobe.com/arts/music/2 ... nt=event25
Socialite Life http://www.socialitelife.com/adam-lambe ... ss-02-2016
US News Now http://usnewsnow.org/2016/02/adam-lambe ... esomeness/


Mashantucket - Foxwoods

Mass Live http://www.masslive.com/entertainment/i ... ls_fo.html

Atlantic City

Billboard http://www.billboard.com/articles/news/ ... ert-utopia

Bethlehem

The Morning Call http://www.mcall.com/entertainment/lehi ... olumn.html

New Brunswick

Disco Rodeo https://discorodeo.wordpress.com/2016/0 ... ar-1-2016/

New York City

Celeb Mix http://celebmix.com/review-adam-lambert ... w-york-ny/
clct http://clclt.com/vibes/archives/2016/03 ... e-3-6-2016
Cryptic Rock http://crypticrock.com/adam-lambert-daz ... ex-newell/
Huffington Post http://www.huffingtonpost.com/entry/ada ... mg00000027
Just Jared http://www.justjared.com/2016/03/04/ada ... ur-to-nyc/
Mix 106.1 http://www.mixphiladelphia.com/articles ... -14452444/
News iHeart http://news.iheart.com/articles/trendin ... -14452444/
On With Mario http://www.onwithmario.com/articles/tre ... -14452444/
Press Party http://www.pressparty.com/pg/newsdesk/a ... ew/145689/
Promotion Music News http://blog.promotion-us.com/adam-lambe ... =hootsuite
Socialite Life http://www.socialitelife.com/adam-lambe ... ey-03-2016
The Knockturnal http://theknockturnal.com/adam-lambert- ... erminal-5/


Charlotte

Socialite Life http://www.socialitelife.com/photos/.Vt ... Bo.twitter

Atlanta

AJC - Radio TV Talk http://radiotvtalk.blog.ajc.com/2016/03 ... lgia-yall/

Hollywood, FLA

Guy Mag http://guymag.net/uncategorized/7-thing ... rt-concert

Detroit

Sizzling Tea http://www.sizzlingtea.com/adam-lambert ... xperience/

Las Vegas

Las Vegas Sun http://lasvegassun.com/vegasdeluxe/2016 ... um=twitter

Los Angeles

LA Times http://www.latimes.com/entertainment/mu ... story.html
One Nation http://onenation.livenation.com/galleri ... st=twitter
Soundcheck411 http://soundcheck411.com/los-angeles-ga ... erts-tour/


UK / EUROPE


Amsterdam

Magic Music Magazine https://magicmusicmagazine.com/2016/04/ ... lambert-3/
Mojo (Netherlands) 5 stars! http://www.mojo.nl/concerten/adam-lambert/
Podium Info http://www.podiuminfo.nl/review/4196/Ad ... 304_-_HMH/ (Translation: http://www.twitlonger.com/show/n_1soikd0)


London

Entertainment Focus http://www.entertainment-focus.com/musi ... ce=twitter
Gigwise http://www.gigwise.com/photos/106494/ad ... lo---photo
Press Party http://www.pressparty.com/pg/newsdesk/a ... ew/150223/


Manchester

Canal-St http://www.canal-st.co.uk/Box-office/ca ... er-academy
Manchester Evening News http://www.manchestereveningnews.co.uk/ ... r-11198001
Quays News http://quaysnews.net/index.php/2016/04/ ... r-academy/


Copenhagen

BT (Denmark) http://www.bt.dk/musik/lambert-din-slam ... i-falconer (Translation: https://translate.google.com/translate? ... edit-text= )

Hamburg

Abendblatt http://www.abendblatt.de/kultur-live/ar ... Jnag%3D%3D (Google translate: https://translate.google.com/translate? ... t=&act=url )
Desired http://www.desired.de/musik-adam-lamber ... 2066/index (Google translate: https://translate.google.com/translate? ... t=&act=url )
Neue Westfälische http://www.nw.de/nachrichten/aus_aller_ ... mbert.html (Google translate: https://translate.google.com/translate? ... t=&act=url )
Stagr http://stagr.giga.de/konzerte-und-musik ... zum-beben/ (Google translate: https://translate.google.com/translate? ... t=&act=url )


Berlin

Berlin-Neukölln http://www.bz-berlin.de/kultur/musik/hu ... -solo-show (Google translate: https://translate.google.com/translate? ... t=&act=url )

Vienna

Enemy http://www.enemy.at/2016/er-ist-schoen- ... gasometer/ (Google translate doesn't work)
Popfenster http://popfenster.com/adam-lambert-live ... g-des-pop/ (Google translate: https://translate.google.com/translate? ... t=&act=url )
Schick http://www.schick-magazin.com/adam-lambert/ (Google translate: https://translate.google.com/translate? ... t=&act=url )


Milan

On Stage Web http://www.onstageweb.com/recensione-co ... ecensione/ (Translation by Italy Loves Adam: http://italylovesadam.blogspot.ca/2016/ ... ew-by.html)

Munich

Donaukurier http://www.donaukurier.de/nachrichten/k ... 98,3216273 (Google translate: https://translate.google.com/translate? ... t=&act=url )
Reflections of Darkness http://www.reflectionsofdarkness.com/ar ... unich-2016

Image
"It is what it is!"

User avatar
madamimadam
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 25368
Joined: Fri Mar 27, 2015 6:16 pm
Location: Montreal, Canada
Contact:

TOH Tour - Reviews

#2

Postby madamimadam » Sun Jan 24, 2016 6:08 pm

Reserved.
Image
"It is what it is!"

User avatar
madamimadam
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 25368
Joined: Fri Mar 27, 2015 6:16 pm
Location: Montreal, Canada
Contact:

TOH Tour - Reviews

#3

Postby madamimadam » Sun Jan 24, 2016 6:09 pm

Reserved.
Image
"It is what it is!"

User avatar
madamimadam
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 25368
Joined: Fri Mar 27, 2015 6:16 pm
Location: Montreal, Canada
Contact:

TOH Tour - Reviews

#4

Postby madamimadam » Sun Jan 24, 2016 6:09 pm

Reserved.
Image
"It is what it is!"

User avatar
madamimadam
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 25368
Joined: Fri Mar 27, 2015 6:16 pm
Location: Montreal, Canada
Contact:

2016 TOH Tour - Reviews

#5

Postby madamimadam » Fri Jan 29, 2016 6:48 am

Adelaide reviews are up in the OP.
Image
"It is what it is!"

User avatar
madamimadam
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 25368
Joined: Fri Mar 27, 2015 6:16 pm
Location: Montreal, Canada
Contact:

2016 TOH Tour - Reviews

#6

Postby madamimadam » Fri Jan 29, 2016 7:51 am

I found a lonely Melbourne review... ::yessss::
Image
"It is what it is!"

User avatar
madamimadam
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 25368
Joined: Fri Mar 27, 2015 6:16 pm
Location: Montreal, Canada
Contact:

2016 TOH Tour - Reviews

#7

Postby madamimadam » Sat Jan 30, 2016 3:59 pm

Sydney ONE reviews are in...
Image
"It is what it is!"

User avatar
madamimadam
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 25368
Joined: Fri Mar 27, 2015 6:16 pm
Location: Montreal, Canada
Contact:

2016 TOH Tour - Reviews

#8

Postby madamimadam » Sun Jan 31, 2016 4:47 am

New Sydney review added... Renowned for Sound http://renownedforsound.com/index.php/l ... australia/
Image
"It is what it is!"

User avatar
madamimadam
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 25368
Joined: Fri Mar 27, 2015 6:16 pm
Location: Montreal, Canada
Contact:

2016 TOH Tour - Reviews

#9

Postby madamimadam » Mon Feb 01, 2016 4:17 pm

Added to the OP....

mmadamimadamm 2m2 minutes ago
WOW! Awesome Sydney ONE review!!!! "Lambert was able to be raw, honest, and spectacular"

http://www.4ye.co.uk/2016/02/chasing-th ... ialnetwork
Image
"It is what it is!"

User avatar
madamimadam
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 25368
Joined: Fri Mar 27, 2015 6:16 pm
Location: Montreal, Canada
Contact:

2016 TOH Tour - Reviews

#10

Postby madamimadam » Mon Feb 01, 2016 8:40 pm

New Melbourne review added to the OP...

The Au. Review http://music.theaureview.com/reviews/li ... -26-01-16/
Image
"It is what it is!"

sandra
Posts: 24
Joined: Mon Apr 13, 2015 5:09 am
Location:

2016 TOH Tour - Reviews

#11

Postby sandra » Tue Feb 02, 2016 1:07 am

Terrific idea for a thread, Marie. Thank you so much for creating it (and for everything else you do)! ::thumbsup::

User avatar
madamimadam
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 25368
Joined: Fri Mar 27, 2015 6:16 pm
Location: Montreal, Canada
Contact:

2016 TOH Tour - Reviews

#12

Postby madamimadam » Tue Feb 02, 2016 6:28 pm

Image
"It is what it is!"

User avatar
svca
Posts: 1364
Joined: Mon Apr 06, 2015 9:04 pm
Location: California

2016 TOH Tour - Reviews

#13

Postby svca » Tue Feb 02, 2016 7:38 pm

It's so interesting to read these reviews....you can tell that some of these reviewers don't "get" Adam and his fans....which songs make the fans cheer the loudest etc....

I haven't read any bad ones, really, but just their wording and such.

Overall, unless I've missed some, the reviews seem to be mostly positive.

User avatar
madamimadam
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 25368
Joined: Fri Mar 27, 2015 6:16 pm
Location: Montreal, Canada
Contact:

2016 TOH Tour - Reviews

#14

Postby madamimadam » Thu Feb 04, 2016 3:15 am

Image
"It is what it is!"

User avatar
madamimadam
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 25368
Joined: Fri Mar 27, 2015 6:16 pm
Location: Montreal, Canada
Contact:

2016 TOH Tour - Reviews

#15

Postby madamimadam » Thu Feb 04, 2016 3:59 pm

Image
"It is what it is!"

User avatar
madamimadam
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 25368
Joined: Fri Mar 27, 2015 6:16 pm
Location: Montreal, Canada
Contact:

2016 TOH Tour - Reviews

#16

Postby madamimadam » Thu Feb 25, 2016 7:21 pm

Huntington and Boston reviews have been added to the OP.
Image
"It is what it is!"

User avatar
Hrithika
MTT Mod
MTT Mod
Posts: 27499
Joined: Sun Apr 12, 2015 12:48 pm
Location:

2016 TOH Tour - Reviews

#17

Postby Hrithika » Sat Feb 27, 2016 9:42 am

The Lambrits ‎‎@LambritsUK


Masslive Review: Adam Lambert thrills Foxwoods casino crowd http://s.masslive.com/sEN6QWT (does comment on shorter set but otherwise great review)

11:43 AM - 27 Feb 2016
Image


Return to “2016 TOH Tour”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest