Adam's Vocal Abilities

madamimadam
Site Admin
Site Admin

Adam's Vocal Abilities

Post by madamimadam »

The title of this thread is self-explanatory. We are lucky to have two wonderful 'pros' giving us information on Adam's incredible voice!

Thank you Elsiebear and badassalterego!!!!

:flowers:
madamimadam
Site Admin
Site Admin

Post by madamimadam »

'Elsiebear' date='Feb 10th 2015, 9:32 AM'

Thrilled for all of you that are going to the show that's Adams decided to do it.

I think we can expect a 'well guarded 'and lower placed vocal performance from him again tonight.

I am a trained professional singer myself (classical/Musical fields) and I found it very interesting listening to Adam at the last show he gave. He did everything to the letter that a vocal coach would teach you to do in these situations .We all know how dedicated he is to using his beautiful voice correctly.I could hear how deeply he was drawing on his musical training. I was very very impressed. So looking forward to catching a stream tonight.x Go Adam x <3  :sorcerer:
'madamimadam' date='Feb 10th 2015, 9:39 AM'

Oh! I love, LOVE, LUB your post! I crave hearing stuff like this.

I have had bronchitis, and usually, the antibiotics kick in after 48 hours and you physically feel like your old self again, but your lungs have not healed yet. I can't sing a note on key for the life of me, so in my case... it's all "You're good to go!", but Adam has a precious instrument to protect.

So I think if they do the show tonight, Adam will not be doing his usual vocal gymnastics in order to prevent long-term damage... Am I right?
'Elsiebear' date='Feb 10th 2015, 10:23 AM'

I would imagine Adam will be treading softly tonight both vocally and physically ,after all he must be feeling very delicate still .All these winter viruses are very nasty ...they can really knock you off your feet can't they.
madamimadam
Site Admin
Site Admin

Post by madamimadam »

'madamimadam' date='Feb 10th 2015, 10:31 AM'